Combo TipsResults

Follow us on telegram: https://t.me/dailybettingtipsvip or @Bigmantheking
More tips on our youtube channel WIN BET

COMBO TICKET 1
1.Lillestrøm SK vs Vålerenga
Pick:Lillestrøm SK-BOOM
Odds:1.98
Norway
17:00

2.Viking FK vs Ham-Kam
Pick:Viking FK
Odds:1.37
Norway
17:00

COMBO TICKET 2
1.Eyupspor – Bandirmaspor
Eyupspor or draw-BOOM
Odds:1.37
Turkey
18:00

2.Al-Ahly vs Eastern Company
Pick:under 3.5-Postponed
Odds:1.55
Egypt
17:00

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment